In the beginning of 2020 the world turned upside down.

The news was full of reports spreading fear across the planet. People were locked inside their homes because of fear. The masters of mainstream media informed the masses daily of the terror that lay waiting, ready to pounce should we let our guard down for even one moment.

But many chose to ignore the fear. Many chose to learn what was really going on. Many saw the strange developments as an opportunity to learn, to grow and to embrace the most powerful healing force ever known to man: love.

And so we go into a new year with hope.

It’s okay.

You will be alright.


Ben Sargeant, BASS (The Script)

Miles McPherson, DRUMS (Kelly Clarkson, Reba McEntire, Chris Young)

Bev Lee Harling, STRINGS, BVs



It’s OK You Will Be Alright

Title : It's OK You Will Be Alright
Release Date : December 20, 2020
Format : Digital Download