Bring Me Home (EP)




Bring Me Home features 3 tracks including:

  1. Bring Me Home – A call to nature—to the mountains, rivers, oceans and animals—to lead us back to her love.
  2. We Come Together – A call for unity—to all who choose peace, acceptance and freedom.
  3. God’s Land For Everyone – A call to reason—that we are all born with inalienable rights to live and travel freely.

We Come Together features musicians from Free The Nation Music including Ty Del Rose (DRUMS), Dellacóma Rio (BACKING VOCALS), Matt Doll (BACKING VOCALS) and Beki Colada (BACKING VOCALS).